[Tor Browser releases]
 The Tor Browser Developers: 0x4E2C6E8793298290
 Mike Perry: 0x0E3A92E4
 Georg Koppen: 0x4B7C3223
 Nicolas Vigier: 0xD0220E4B
 Linus Nordberg: 0x23291265
 Arthur Edelstein: 0xD752F538C0D38C3A
 [Tor source tarballs]
 Roger Dingledine: 0x28988BF5, 0x19F78451
 Nick Mathewson: 0xFE43009C4607B1FB, 0x6AFEE6D49E92B601(signing key)
 [older Tor tarballs]
 Nick Mathewson: 0x165733EA, 0x8D29319A(signing key)
 [ repositories and archives]
 Tor Project Archive: 0x886DDD89
 [Arm releases]
 Damian Johnson: 0x9ABBEEC6
 [Tails live system releases]
 The Tails team: 0x58ACD84F
 [Torsocks releases]
 David Goulet: 0x42E86A2A11F48D36
 [TorBirdy releases]
 Sukhbir Singh: 0xB01C8B006DA77FAA
 Peter Palfrader: 0xC82E0039, 0xE1DEC577(subkey)